(989) 895-5806

President/Plant/Production Manager: Keith Carolan II (keith@kcwelding.biz)

Service and Technical Assistance: Patrick Carolan (pat@kcwelding.biz)

Office Manager, Shipping, Scheduling: Maureen Carolan (maureen@kcwelding.biz)

General Sales: Rick Webb (rick@kcwelding.biz)

Accounting: Maureen Carolan (maureen@kcwelding.biz)

Quality Manager: Kirk Byington (kirk@kcwelding.biz)

Production Foremen: Sean Carolan (sean@kcwelding.biz), Marty Ulrey (marty@kcwelding.biz)

Project Development Coordinator/ Supervisor: Justin Labean (justin@kcwelding.biz)

Secretary/Billing: Patti VanGuilder (patti@kcwelding.biz)